wdc

 

The Welsh Dobermann Club

Show Judging List

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW JUDGES FOR 2022 SOLD IN AID OF DOBERMANN WELFARE

Jackie Stubbs
SHOW
DATE
DOGS
BITCHES
Boston
Thur. 6-1-22
Ryan Lack
Ryan Lack
Manchester
Sat.22-1-22
Peter Mycroft
Peter Mycroft
S.E. Dobermann Club Ch. Show
Sat. 19/02/22
Karen Barlow
Karen Barlow
CRUFTS
Thurs.10/03/22
Maggie Spindley
Maggie Spindley
Working Breeds of Wales
Sat.  16/4/22
John Purnell
John Purnell
WELKS
Fri. 22/4/22
G. Payne
G. Payne
Birmingham Dog
Sun. 8/05/22
Richard Kinsey
Richard Kinsey
SKC
Sun. 21/05/22
Jackie Stubbs
Scottish Dobermann Club Ch. Shows
First Show
Second Show
Sun. 21/05/22
William Soedharman
Lynda Battle-Hunter (Springcurl)
William Soedharman
Lynda Battle-Hunter (Springcurl)
Bath
Thurs.29/05/22
Sue Hewart-Chambers
Sue Hewart-Chambers
Dobermann Club
Sat. 04/06/22
Jimmy Richardson*
Jimmy Richardson*
Southern Counties
Sun. 05/06/22
Barrie Croft
Barrie Croft
Three Counties
Fri. 10/06/22
Melanie Merchant
Melanie Merchant
Border Union
Sat. 18/06/22
Andy Ball
Andy Ball
North England Dobe
Sat. 25/06/22
Bob Moore
Bob Moore
Blackpool
Sun. 26/06/22
Moa Perrson
Moa Perrson
Windsor
Sat.02/07/22
Elaine Turnball
Elaine Turnball
East of England
Fri. 08/07/22
Darren Clarke
Darre Clarke
National Working Breeds
Sat.16/07/22
Kim Nicholl-Jones
Kim Nicholl-Jones
Leeds
Fri. 22/07/22
K. R. Newhouse
K.R. Newhouse
Paignton
Fri. 5/08/22
Lita Lainchbury
Lita Lainchbury
Bournemouth
Sat. 13/08/22
Ron James
Ron James
South East Dobermann Club Ch.
Sun 14/08/22
Erica Szokol
Erica Szokol
WKC
Fri.19/08/22
S. Atkinson
S. Atkinson
Welsh Dobermann Club at WKC
Fri. 19/08/22
Marion Hodgson
Scott Wright
Driffield
Fri. 27/08/22
Roberta Wright
Roberta Wright
Birmingham City
Sat.  03/09/22
Keith Baldwin
Keith Baldwin
Richmond
Sat.10/09/22
Yvonne Bevans
Yvonne Bevans
Darlington
Sun. 17/09/22
Linda Cox
Linda Cox
N.I. Dobe Club
Sat. 24/09/22
Keith Allison*
Keith Allison*
Belfast
Sun. 25/09/22
TBA
TBA
SKC
Sat. 02/10/22
TBA
TBA
S. Wales K.A.
Sat.08/10/22
Alan Brown
Alan Brown
Welsh Dobermann Club at SWKA
Sat. 08/10/22
Joe Lobb (Canada)
Janet Lobb (Canada)
Midland Counties
Sat. 29/10/22
Debbie Parsons
Debbie Parsons
Birmingham Dobe
Sun. 30/10/22
Sue Brassington (Lodgehouse)
Peter Forshaw?
Eileen Matthews
Working Breeds Scotland
Sat. 7/11/22
Allison Richardson
Allison Richardson
Midland Dobe
Sat.  13/11/22
Julie Kelly
Spencer Houghton
S.W. Dobe
Sat.  19/11/22
Howard Ogden
Jeff Luscott
N. East Dobe
Sun. 28/11/22
Steve Waldie*
Steve Waldie*
LKA
Sat. 15/12/22
Gavin B. Robertson
Gavin B. Robertson

CRUFTS 2023    Carol Smith      (D) & (B)  
CRUFTS 2024 – Judith Balshaw     (D) & (B)

* Subject to KC confirmation

EVERY EFFORT IS MADE TO CHECK DATES AND JUDGES BUT MISTAKES CAN HAPPEN PLEASE CHECK SCHEDULES

Open Shows