2 3

 

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW JUDGES FOR 2019 SOLD IN AID OF DOBERMANN WELFARE


SHOW

DATE

DOGS

BITCHES

Boston

Thur. 3-1-19

 

Marion Hodgson

Marion Hodgson

Manchester

Sun. 20/1/19

 

Maggie Spindley

Maggie Spindley

CRUFTS

Fri. 8/03/19

 

Tom Johnston

Tom Johnston

S.E. England Dobe

Sat. 30/03/19

 

Dave Bevans

Steve Fern

Working Breeds of Wales

Sat.  20/4/19

 

Barry Croft

Barry Croft

WELKS

Sun. 28/4/19

 

Frank Kane

Frank Kane

Birmingham Dog Show

Thurs.9/05/19

 

Bridget Bodle

Bridget Bodle

SKC

Sat. 18/05/19

 

Nancy Evans

Nancy Evans

Bath

Sat.  25/05/19

 

Rosie Lane

Rosie Lane

Southern Counties

Sat. 1/06/19

 

Mrs. N. Timmermans-Kadenko (Netherlands)

Mrs. N. Timmermans-Kadenko (Netherlands)

Dobermann Club

Sun. 2/06/19

 

Anne Winterbourn

Anne Winterbourn

Three Counties

Fri. 7/06/19

 

Andrew Ball

Andrew Ball

Border Union

Sun. 16/06/19

 

Melanie Merchant

Melanie Merchant

Blackpool

Sun. 23/06/19

 

L.M. Pinto Teixeira

L.M. Pinto Teixeira

Windsor

Fri. 28/06/19

 

Tony Fisher

Tony Fisher

East of England

Fri. 05/07/19

 

Meg Purnell-Carpenter

Meg Purnell-Carpenter

National Working Breeds

Sat.13/07/19

 

Irene Rushfirth

Irene Rushfirth

North England Dobe

Sat. 20/07/19

 

Jackie Ingram

Jackie Ingram

Leeds

Fri. 26/07/19

 

Tracie Mason

Tracie Mason

N.E. Counties Dobe

Sat. 27/07/19

 

Chris Wright*

Chris Wright*

Paignton

Mon. 5/08/19

 

Ronnie Oldham

Ronnie Oldham

Bournemouth

Sat. 10/08/19

 

John Purnell

John Purnell

WKC

Sat.17/08/19

 

Roger James

Roger James

SKC

Sat. 24/08/19

 

Diane Smith*

Diane Smith*

Scottish Dobe

Sun. 25/08/19

 

Karen Gilliland

Karen Gilliland

Birmingham City

Sat.  31/08/19

 

Sue Mycroft

Sue Mycroft

Richmond

Sat. 07/09/19

 

Carol Smith*

Carol Smith*

Darlington

Sat. 14/09/19

 

Liz Cartledge

Liz Cartledge

Driffield

Thurs.20/09/19

 

Steve Waldie

Steve Waldie

N.I. Dobe Club

Sat. 28/09/19

 

Christine Parker

Christine Parker

Belfast

Sun. 29/09/19

 

Mrs G.C. Chapman

Mrs G.C. Chapman

S. Wales K.A.

Sat. 12/10/19

 

Wendy McColl*

Wendy McColl*

Welsh Dobermann Club

Sun. 13/10/19

 

Keith Allison

Alison Bradley

Birmingham Dobe

Sat. 26//10/19

 

Linda Wilkes

Janet Forshaw

Midland Counties

Sun. 27/10/19

 

Tim Lainchbury

Tim Lainchbury

Working Breeds Scotland

Sat. 2/11/19

 

T. Simmons

T. Simmons

Midland Dobe

Sun.  10/11/19

 

June Higgins*

Peter Mycroft*

S.W. Dobe

Sat.  16/11/19

 

M. Armstrong

Yvonne Cox

LKA

Sat. 15/12/19

 

Vivienne Phillips

Vivienne Phillips

 

* Subject to KC confirmation

 

EVERY EFFORT IS MADE TO CHECK DATES AND JUDGES BUT MISTAKES CAN HAPPEN PLEASE CHECK SCHEDULES

 CRUFTS 2020    Alan Brown                                           (D) & (B)  

 

DOBERMANN CLUB OPEN SHOWS 2019

JANUARY

Sat. 19th              Birmingham & District Dobe Club Open Show Breed:
                              Suzanne Santoriello -       Obedience:  TBA

FEBRUARY

Sun. 17th             Midland Dobermann Club Open Show – Georgie Khul

APRIL

 

Sun. 7th               North of England Dobe Club Open Show – Nick Salsbury
Sat. 27th              Welsh Dobermann Club Open Show – Emma Edwards

 

MAY

Sat. 4th                Birmingham & District Dobe Club Open Show
                              – Breed:  Ryan Lack  Obedience: TBA
Mon. 6th              South West Dobe Club Open Show –   Chelsea Hickling
Sun. 19th               Scottish Dobermann Club Open Show – Ms Triona Ni She (Ruholfi)

 

JUNE

Sun. 9th                Midland Dobermann Club Open Show -  Josh Henderson

 

JULY

Sat. 27th              N.E. Counties Dobermann Club Open Show – Steve Mcardle

 

SEPTEMBER

Sat. 7th                  S.E. Dobermann Club – Helen Townsend
Sun.  9th              Dobermann Club Open Show –  Ruth Calvert-Smith

 

NOVEMBER

Sun. 3rd               Scottish Dobermann Club – Lorraine Ratter (Seafar)

 

Home